Book your car park in Nimes in just a few clicks

Nimes

Park your vehicle at the lowest fares in a safe car park day and night in Nimes:

                                

Neoparking referenced for you the totality of all carparks in Nimes, close to all commodities and destinations: airports, hotels, hospitals, train stations, entertainment and nightlife places and local monuments and touristic sights. Compare all the fares and click to book your parking spot! Thanks to Neoparking, you can now park your car in Nimes safely at the best prices and deals available.

With just a few clicks, we will display all the parkings available in your area of destination at the right prices. Compare the carparks' prices, book your parking spot and park your vehicle safely and cheap at Gare Feucheres, go to see the famous La Maison Carrée, go to the Clinique les Sophoras or to the Hôtel Jardins Secrets. And save money on your parking near the Cabaret Mas des Capelan.

To book your car park spot in Nimes, nothing could be easier. As a matter of fact, Neoparking is a service that will become a formidable ally for all your parking decisions. Simply type in or select your destination in our comparator. Then, type in your estimated dates and hours of arrival and departure and the type of vehicle you wish to park. Thereon, we will display all the car parks available, their fares as well as a map and an itinerary to guide you.



Neoparking 87 / 100 AVERAGE RATING 30987 NEOPARKING CUSTOMER REVIEWS30987
  • 100/100

    Grzegorz B. -

    good

  • 100/100

    SERGEY . -

    Very useful

  • 80/100

    Tarun P. -

    booking system is gut and easy.

  • 60/100

    Klaas L. -

    .

  • 100/100

    Luisa B. -

    Efficient and easy to use

  • 100/100

    Per N. -

    Great site

  • 80/100

    Peter M. -

    Next time I'll use this website again its great booking system.

  • 100/100

    Michael . -

    excellent

  • 80/100

    Gilles . -

    good

  • 100/100

    NEAGU . -

    OK

  • 80/100

    Nicol . -

    Easy to follow.

  • 80/100

    Nicol . -

    Easy to follow.

  • 80/100

    verne c. -

    Very good. Benn using it for a few years.

  • 60/100

    Robert . -

    A little confusing at first - had to try three times to navigate a selection - but ultimately did the trick.

  • 100/100

    AYKUT Omer O. -

    Easy to use.

Réservez votre parking à Nimes en quelques clics

Nimes

Se garer moins cher à Nimes ? Réservez votre place avec Neoparking :

Avec Neoparking, ce sont l'ensemble des parkings de Nimes référencés par nos soins, à proximité des gares, hôpitaux, principaux quartiers touristiques, musées, monuments et salles de concert et spectacles. Vous n'avez plus qu'à comparer les parkings de Nimes et vous réservez votre place tranquillement et au meilleur prix. En quelques clics, nous vous proposons les parkings à proximité de votre destination aux prix les plus bas.

Comparez les prix des parkings, réservez votre place et stationnez votre véhicule pour la Gare Feucheres, ou pour rejoindre Les Arènes de Nîmes, vous rendre à Hôtel Jardins Secrets ou à l'Centre Hospitalier Universitaire. Et profitez de votre réservation de stationnement à proximité de Cabaret Mas des Capelan. Plusieurs parkings vous sont ainsi proposés, toujours accompagnés d’un itinéraire pour vous guider. Affichant pour chacun les meilleurs prix négociés, vous effectuerez ainsi votre choix simplement et sereinement.

Comment faire ? Pour cela rien de plus simple. Quelle que soit la raison de votre venue à Nimes, Neoparking est un service qui vous deviendra vite indispensable. Entrez l’adresse de votre rendez-vous, le nom de votre hôtel ou encore la gare où vous vous rendez. Vous indiquez la date et l’heure de votre venue, la durée estimée de votre stationnement et le type de votre véhicule et Neoparking vous donne d'emblée les meilleurs bons plans parkings.



Neoparking 87 / 100 MOYENNE DE LA NOTATION DES 31003 AVIS DES CLIENTS NEOPARKING31003
  • 100/100

    Aymeric . -

    Facile d'utilisation et rapide

  • 80/100

    Christophe . -

    Ça a bien fonctionné, donc RAS,

  • 100/100

    Didier E. -

    Parfaite. Juste une petite critique peu importante si on le sait : Impossible d'arriver avant l'heure prévue et de payer en plus. On doit prendre un ticket classique, entrer et ressortir pour valider l'entrée à l'horaire prévu. Donc calculez l'arrivée largement.

  • 100/100

    MICHEL M. -

    tres bien

  • 100/100

    André G. -

    très bien j'utilise neoparking de façon ssystematique

  • 100/100

    FRANCOIS . -

    Ce site neoparking est parfait, facile, rapide et très efficace afin de trouver le parking à la bonne localisation et au meilleur tarif. Beaucoup de flexibilité comme on le souhaite aujourd’hui

  • 100/100

    Alain . -

    Excellent service

  • 100/100

    Jean-Jacques A. -

    Super !

  • 60/100

    Daniel G. -

    Claire

  • 80/100

    Cyril H. -

    Bien

  • 80/100

    dominique g. -

    assez interessant dans dans l'ensemble

  • 80/100

    Claude O. -

    Assez simple d'utilisation puisque j'ai reussi à m'en servir.

  • 100/100

    roland . -

    excellent service

  • 100/100

    Jacques B. -

    Bien organisé avec un suivi inspirant confiance.

  • 100/100

    th s. -

    Tb